foot prints leftfoot prints leftfoot prints leftfoot prints left

  

Autumn Term 2019

Nursery Opens - Monday 2nd September 

Mid Term Break - Monday 14th October to Friday 18th October 

Nursery Closes - Friday 20th December 

 

Spring Term 2020

Nursery Opens - Monday 6th January 

Mid Term Break - Monday 17th to Friday 21st February 

Nursery Closes - Friday 3rd April 

Easter Nursery Sessions (Banked hours and additional paid sessions) - Monday 6th to Thursday 9th April)

Summer Term 2020

Nursery Opens - Monday 20th April 

Mid Term Break - Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May 

Nursery Closes - Friday 10th July

Summer Nursery Sessions (Banked hours and additional paid sessions) - Monday 13th to Friday 31st July)